Back From San Francisco

Well I am exhausted. So what is the very first thing I do when I walk in the door? Blog. I have issues. Crystal and I had an absolutely amazing time and got to hang out with some wonderful people. We also got to see the sites and just how majestically beautiful the area is. Here is a photo of the Golden Gate Bridge from Fort Point. This is not my photo by Crystal and I got to go here.

I am off to a party right now so I will do my best to write more about my trip in the next few days…

ryan

One Response

  1. hey ryan. welcome home. glad to hear the rest of the trip went great. will be excited to hear more thoughts as y’all make your decision. something really great happened while you were gone….we started watching Lost. only 4 episodes in…but i’ve never been so scared, nervous, anxious, freaked out, confused in my whole life. and i like it. πŸ™‚ thanks for your constant encouragement to add it to my tv viewing. see you soon.

Leave a Reply

