The Wrong Question

People always ask me if I am a self-starter.

Hell Yeah, I am the most kick-ass self-starter you’ll ever meet.

Only the reality is that they don’t mean self-starter. Here’s what they should ask:

“Okay so your really good and starting many things, how about finishing them?”

Shit, I suck at that. I get all these different things going, get stressed out by them and then write a blog.

Speaking of which, I have two four page assignments that both need an extra page left to do. Rockstar #2 here I come.

matt

Leave a Reply

