Meet Pastor Steve

Some have asked me if the video from my last post is a joke, I assure you it is not. In fact you can go here to learn more about Pastor Steve. Also here are a few other topics that Pastor Steve likes to preach about, according to one of his articles. Women wearing pants is my favorite.

I preach against watching television – do you?

I preach against birth control – do you?

I preach against alcohol – do you?

I preach against women wearing pants – do you?

I preach against mixed swimming – do you?

I preach against women working – do you?

I preach against any secular music – do you?

I preach against fornication – do you?

3 Responses

  1. My favorite is preaching against mixed swimming … also you should put his wife’s blog on your blogroll. In a word – amazing!

  2. I would totally add Pastor Steve to the blogroll but I am honestly kind of afraid of him. The pastor Steve posts have been pretty popular so I thought about doing like one a week since his church website is a blogging goldmine, but I do not want a fundie baptist preacher coming after me.

  3. Yeah, and really, the only press these people get is when people like us post them. I am for keeping certain marginalized groups marginalized.

Leave a Reply

