Eat Your Heart Out Kanye West

(Call me Kayne, I got some hooks for your next album)

I am not going to vote for Mike Huckabee but he is far and away my favorite candidate. The guy is just one of a kind, and spits more good one-liners than most rappers these days. Well I think he even outdid himself this morning and channeled a little Kanye West in his remarks at the CPAC conference about if he was going to drop out of the Presidential race. Here is his response.

They say the math doesn’t work out,’’ Huckabee said, pointing to the primary elections remining. “Folks, I didn’t major in math. I majored in miracles, and I still believe.’’
Where does the guy get this stuff?
So from now on when I am in a conversation and I tell people I am going to seminary and getting a degree in Masters of Divinity and the look at me like I am speaking Klingon, I will just break it down for them and say, “I am majoring in miracles.”
ryan
One Response

  1. I couldn’t agree more. We haven’t seen a Presidential candidate this smooth since Bill Clinton. I firmly believe that if Huck had more money and people running his campaign that knew what they were doing this guy would be the Republican candidate.

    Personally I would vote for him if he got the nod. I don’t think he will, nor do I think McCain would make him his running mate.

    I like that his is fiscally and environmentally liberal and socially conservative. Wait, he is my perfect candidate.

    Check out his article in the recent issue of Foreign Affairs.

    Good stuff man.

Leave a Reply

