A Good Excuse err… Reason I Hate My Cell Phone

On our old blog Matt wrote one of the funniest posts ever about how I never answer my cell phone, and the odds of me picking up were about the same as the Giants beating the Patriots in the Super Bowl. Well now I have found a good (Biblical) reason for my aversion to the cell phone.

The Bible mandates in Genesis that we be fruitful and multiply, according to this new study by the Cleveland Clinic, using your cell phone can mess with that.

Researchers have found that sperm counts and quality in men are inversely proportional to cell phone usage.
This means that the more men used a cell phone, the lower their sperm count and quality was.

So next time you try and call me and I do not answer my cell phone just know I have valid biblical, and medical reasons…

ryan

2 Responses

  1. Well, I use my cell phone about ten times as much as Ryan, and I can prove to you that I have great sperm. Great sperm I say!

  2. Fascinating post. Many thanks for posting

Leave a Reply

