Oh Joy

Oh joy, oh joy, oh joy.

4 Responses

  1. Ahhh man you got my hopes up I thought it was another clip for 24… 😦

  2. This is hands down the best show on TV. I am such a dork that I could seriously write a blog just about this show. It has never gotten as big as it should because its plot line is way to complex and nuanced to jump into. LOST is like a good stock; you get the big payoff if you have been with it from the start. If this show can stay as good as it was last year it will go down as one of the best shows ever to air on TV. And like I told Matt to watch “West Wing” many years ago, I am telling anyone who does not watch LOST to go watch it right now. Do not be like Matt was with “West Wing” and ignore my advice, or how I was when he told me to watch 24, just go watch LOST.

  3. Now if the ABC execs had a mind about them they would have re-run the entire series as soon as the writers strike looked like it would go down. They could have hooked the entire primetime audience on their show. Instead, the entire audience will tune in the first few weeks and not know what the hell is going on.

    Unless they make the first two weeks suck by trying to catch everyone up.

Leave a Reply

