“Stress-Free Productivity”

I love David Allen. I love his great book: Getting Things Done.

However, I have had a bit of a hard time taking his great principles, which are written obviously toward manager and directors, and finding ways to implement them into daily cubicle type entry level work. I have not had a hard time implementing them personally, and in a church planting context, just at the office. The problem is not David’s system, but more in my inability to see them in helping me in an entry level context. But after much deliberation I have been able to flush out the principles in the context of my work. This is just a sample of great David Allen type stuff.

Matt’s Organizational Overview

Blessings

Leave a Reply

